Return to Battery - WP12-BS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt service August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Kingsley from Oneida, NY United States  
Priced reasonably and delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha 4500 Generator Replacement Battery August 15, 2019
Reviewer: David Casten from Des Moines, IA United States  
Battery is smaller in size and amp hr rating that the OEM battery but it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Moore from Reno, NV United States  
Exactly what I needed, easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator battery January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Hopfner from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
Was not the exact size but it will work. It said that it was a replacement for a Yamaha EF6300 iSDE but it turned out to be not exactly the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad advice for replacement March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Huff from Leavenworth, WA United States  
So the battery on my Yamaha generator went dead and I needed a replacement battery.  I called and talked with a real person giving the model number of my generator and the battery I needed.  He referred me to a battery that was a different number but said that it would work just as well.  OK I bought it.  Upon installation I found that the terminals were on the wrong side so the leads to the battery weren't long enough but I made some modifications so they would reach.  Then discovered that the battery was shorter than the original and so the battery clamp didn't clamp down far enough to reach the battery and hold it in place.  Again I had to make some modifications to the clamp to that the battery would be securely held in place during vibration.  The battery works to start the generator but it is not a good fit and I suspect that the help on the other end of the line didn't really know what he was talking about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new battery June 12, 2017
Reviewer: ellwood shields from yarmouth, ME United States  
received on time, fully charged and ready to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
....what kinda business are you running?? December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Oakton , VA United States  
A great one!! Ordering was easy and arrived quickly!  Great website !! Looking forward to order more stuff from you all real soon!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ronnie Hudson from Westville, FL United States  
Item received in good condition and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Battery July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Francis Miller from Tunbridge, VT United States  
Company was great to deal with. The process was hassle free and product arrived as they said it would and is a perfect fit. Definitely would do business with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Battery May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Vogel from Bethesda, MD United States  
The battery has good power, it was much smaller than the original.  I had to make a block of wood to raise it's height so the hold down clamp would fit it.  All dimensions were much smaller. It fit and works but not the correct battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items