Return to Yamaha Generator Replacement Keys
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Will Burks from Lubbock, TX United States  
Easiest purchase I’ve made in a while. The website was very clear. I didn’t have to know the maiden name of the mother of the person who made the part I needed, and the price was fair, delivery swift.  Thanks for making this easy for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Smith from Plantation, FL United States  
Just what I needed and it works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha Generator Replacement key July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Brent from Chico, CA United States  
I appreciated you calling to see if I order keys for the right generator before processing the order.
I feel the price for keys is a rip-off ($15.00 per key), and the shipping packaging is ridiculous. The 12x12x3 box, then a bubble wrapped envelope where a small postal envelope would suffice.

<<<RESPONSE FROM NATIONAL SUPPLY>>>
Mr. Brent - we have to ship all products purchased from our store via UPS in order to ensure that it it delivered.  There are many people that live in areas that the USPS does not deliver into.  We use UPS since they will deliver to nearly 100% of all customers in the USA.  The USPS does not deliver to many rural addresses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator key May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Blackwell from North Bend, OR United States  
Very easy purchase, quick shipping and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 1, 2018
Reviewer: curtis eggleston from Hines, OR United States  
quick and easy and received the keys  quicker than anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lost key September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Glenn Taylor from sedro Woolley, WA United States  
Thank goodness a new key was not a item that was cut to the individual generator. In other words it for and it got here quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement key February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Walter Keys from El Paso , TX United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator key October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Hutchison from Vancouver, WA United States  
Customer service was great! I had a question with my order and they called me the next morning to answer my question and make sure my order was correct and sent out that morning!
Awesome response!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Key November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamden, CT United States  
Exactly what I needed.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF 4500iSE replacement keys August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Christopher Sanders from Glendale, CA United States  
Arrived quickly and in good order - I can't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?