Return to Yamaha Deluxe Hour Meter & Tachometer - ENG-METER-4C-01
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha Tach Hourmeter March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ron S from Central Texas  
Perfect addition to my EF2000ISV2. Install is not hard and I think it's important to have one. You not only can track hours run but also the Tach feature is nice, I can monitor engine RPM-3000 in ECO no load and 4500 ECO Off. It comes with attach screws and velcro, I used the velcro to secure it to the top. I also ran the sense wire through the spark plug access rubber plug. Looks professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Rose from Eagle, CO United States  
Our older 2000is has had same unit on it for years. The new one is the same easy installation and should be as durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Paronteau from Puyallup, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha Engine Meter July 19, 2020
Reviewer: John Turner from Barksdale, TX United States  
Easy hook-up.  Best way to assure timely maintainance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spark Plugs July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Clarkie Leverette from Ambrose, GA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On the ball "PROFESSIONAL" July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Vaughn Rawlings from Danville, IN United States  
All Items received promptly and in perfect condition.
generator
cover
hour meter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Arsenault from Cleveland, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honesty & Reliable June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Moore from Deltona, FL United States  
I want to thank the owner and his cousin for their honesty, it truly is refreshing.. I had ordered an Inverter, meter and cover 7 months ago. I received the inverter but somehow I never received the meter and cover. I Had some family health issues so it slipped my mind.
My plan was to buy these items then an RV within a year.7 months later I purchased the RV and could not find the meter and cover. I called National supply, they looked into it and sent me the cover and the meter,no questions ask. Most companies would not have done this. Being able to trust a company is critical these days and National Supply came through for me. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to using my new inverter for my RVing travels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As described well packaged prompt shipping June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Wheeler from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Very pleased, generator was well packaged, great customer communication, and delivered very quickly. Satisfied customer that will be a repeat customer with seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Demsher from Tustin, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items