Return to Yamaha Deluxe Hour Meter
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KITTERY, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hour & Tac meter April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Russ from Homer, MI United States  
Rpms show continuously during the operation; hours appear after you turn the unit off.  Easy install.  Worth the extra to go first class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review and Comments March 10, 2018
Reviewer: John Anderson from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I haven't installed the hour meter because I didn't find a good mounting location that would protect the hour meter.  It appears to be a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 2, 2017
Reviewer: irving izquierdo from Bayamon, Puerto Rico  
easy to install. no problems , keep your genertor on time to oil changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made Yamaha hour & tach meter July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Daignault from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Installs in only a few minutes.  Sealed unit.  I used screws versus Velcro to mount to generator case.  Discard of extra wire after winding around spark plug cable.  Seems to be accurate with a stable display.  Can be read in bright sun or with a flashlight at night.  No telling if the battery will last as long as stated in documentation.  Time will tell.  Meter could then be swapped out without installing new sensor wire again.  A replaceable battery would have been nice from a long term perspective as the Yamaha 2000 watt generators last decades.  Your grandchildren will be using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Meter June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Levander from Grand Island, NE United States  
I was happy with hour meter.  Good instructions for installation.  Just what I needed to keep track of the run time on my new Yamaha generator.  Perfect!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha Hour Meter May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Medin K from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Great product and lowest price with free shipping. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Creel from Cleveland, OH United States  
It takes a little install time, 30 minutes. But works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as described. December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Jenkins from Auburn, GA United States  
Works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fresh out of the box November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Moored4 from longview, WA United States  
I bought the EF2000iSv2 and installed this meter on it before starting it for the 1st time and think it will be a great benefit to maintain my unit. It was easy to install and looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items