Return to Yamaha EF6300iSDE 6300 Watt Generator
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Making sure it was right! December 3, 2019
Reviewer: William Behrends from narragansett, RI United States  
I had an excellent experience ordering my Yamaha generator from YamahaGenerators.Com     I received a phone call after ordering online.  It turned out that I needed a different product, and Nathan skillfully explained a better option for my home power needs.  The order was shipped quickly and made it from California to RI in a few days.  Nathan and I stayed in contact via email to make sure that my generator was set up properly.  After much research,  it turned out  they also had the best price on the internet.   A home run so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF6300iSDE Inverter November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Rowland from Petaluma, CA United States  
Was looking for a generator/inverter to run my 220 during blackouts.  Ordered a product I thought would work.  Customer service called me to be sure I was getting what I needed.  Holy Cow, both people were super and the information they gave me helped me pick a better product.  I'm SO VERY THANKFUL for their help.  This product will power my 220 well.  Plus it will run the TV/Computer without blowing them up due to the sensor in the unit.  If I had purchased the industrial generator it would have been louder and only capable of running the well.   THANK YOU National Supply, excellent customer service     Sara

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Owens from Elgin, TX United States  
Very happy with the generator, it was exactly as stated in the ad. The local shipping terrible, 2 days from California to San Antonio, 1 day from San Antonio to Austin, 4 days from Austin to Elgin 30 miles.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Proesch from Bismarck , ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF6300iSDE Yamaha genterator April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Roy from silsbee, TX United States  
Delivery nice and secure and came with everything need to get started with for the generator. The deliver people did not notify me ahead of time like they was suppose to.  Luck I was getting ready to leave home when they called and they was only five minutes away.  Overall the service was great through National Supply. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Edvaldo FERREIRA from psl, FL United States  
Fast delivery, great customer services. The staff eas very helpful and friendly whenever I called in for any questions I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yamaha 6300 inverter gen March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Starting battery is very hard to remove and replace after filling with electrolyte provided.   No 12VDC charging recepticle  for charging an external automotive battery. No pull start if internal start battery is dead.  Every feature is included is just what i wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Luquillo, PR  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great overall experience January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Wagner from Yardley, PA United States  
Every step of the user experience was well thought out and easy as can be.  From researching the unit to placing the order, post-order follow up and delivery were “white glove service level.”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Steven S from Central Point, OR United States  
Arrived very quickly and as advertised. Great generator at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items