Return to Yamaha EF6300iSDE 6300 Watt Generator
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have two of these generators September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Meyers from Baker, LA United States  
I purchased two of these inverter generators 11 years ago. The first one has remote start. These generators were purchased to provide power during a hurricane outage. I pulled both gens out two weeks ago for Hurricane Laura. Both fired up and run perfect under loads. These are dependable generators. I only run non ethanol premium fuel in each.  I replace the fuel with fresh fuel every year. The carbs are stored dry of fuel. I am on the third battery for each generator. I cannot store with the battery in the generator due to a parasitic drain that  empties the batteries in less than two months.  The two batteries are kept on a battery tender. Other than that, I highly recommend these generators especially if you have a low amperage 240 volt application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect transaction and delivery July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Paul King from Medford Lakes, NJ United States  
I initially ordered a generator from another vendor, only to find out that it was out-of-stock and wasn't shipping.

My order at National Supply was processed and shipped the same day, and it arrived within the cross-country shipping window provided (1 week).  My local driver assisted with a tailgate delivery and the contents arrived packed extremely well and in perfect condition.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Customer service, price, quality and timeliness of delivery. The packaging was PERFECT. I’ve honestly never seen better. The box was flawless. Generator looks very nice. Can’t wait to use it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Osip Kaminsky from Delray Beach , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: william williamson from cape coral, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Purchase May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Lawson from Astor, FL United States  
Very good website for Yamaha generators.  Easy to maneuver through site to select item for purchase.  Excellent price with free shipping to my door step.  Online shopping with National Supply was a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Edmond Warren from Holland, MA United States  
I was very please with the shipping of this generator. National supply was excellent to work with purchase was easy. Yamaha generator speak for themselves quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer March 30, 2020
Reviewer: JK from Burlington , ND United States  
It is a quiet generator. I am happy with my purchase.
Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Machle from PINE, CO United States  
Even though we live in the foothills outside of Denver, the generator arrived right on schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items