Return to Yamaha EF6300iSDE 6300 Watt Generator
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF6300iSDE Yamaha genterator April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Roy from silsbee, TX United States  
Delivery nice and secure and came with everything need to get started with for the generator. The deliver people did not notify me ahead of time like they was suppose to.  Luck I was getting ready to leave home when they called and they was only five minutes away.  Overall the service was great through National Supply. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Edvaldo FERREIRA from psl, FL United States  
Fast delivery, great customer services. The staff eas very helpful and friendly whenever I called in for any questions I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha 6300 inverter gen March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Starting battery is very hard to remove and replace after filling with electrolyte provided.   No 12VDC charging recepticle  for charging an external automotive battery. No pull start if internal start battery is dead.  Every feature is included is just what i wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Luquillo, PR  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great overall experience January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Wagner from Yardley, PA United States  
Every step of the user experience was well thought out and easy as can be.  From researching the unit to placing the order, post-order follow up and delivery were “white glove service level.”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Steven S from Central Point, OR United States  
Arrived very quickly and as advertised. Great generator at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My EF6300IS GENERATOR May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Hernandez from Auburn, WA United States  
Was very easy to order and was here in 2 days. Delivered to my home in a well packed crate. Best purchase and the best price. Runs great. Thank you National supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6300generator January 2, 2018
Reviewer: craig johnson from Vancouver, WA United States  
Thank you for the prompt shipping...I still need  the remote start kit for this unit    thanks CJ

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Felix from Puerto Rico  
I bought the EF6300 for Puerto Rico after Hurricane Maria.  Excellent service and delivery.  Arrived with only a few days of delay considering the conditions of Puerto Rico. For Puerto Rico you have to pick it up at the docks and pay taxes. It is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great generator June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Schaefer from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Product arrived as promised!  Used it to run both 15,000 BTU air conditioners at the same time, and only got the power meter up to the halfway mark.  Pretty quiet for the power.  Time will tell how it holds up, but my initial experience is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items