Return to Yamaha EF4500iSE 4500 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Arnold Leitner from El Cerrito, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha Generator August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Robert H from United States  
Recently received our generator.  The customer service and shipping process were great and we did not experience any quality issues.  We're very happy with our new generator and hope to get many years of use from it.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha 4500 Generator August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sylwester Dechnik from Middle Village, NY United States  
Thank you good price . Quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha 4500 watt inverter generator August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Day from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Just received my Yamaha from National Supply. Was a little hesitant to have it shipped across the country but it arrived in perfect condition. It was well protected in a crate surrounded by metal. From my first conversation with National supply to delivery in my garage everything went like clockwork. Started immediately and very quiet. Would definitely recommend this generator and use National Supply again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 generator July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very quiet, works as advertised. a  little on the heavy side to take on our RV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rodney Clay from Willow Spring, NC United States  
Used it this weekend and it is so nice to have the generator close to you and not even hardly able to hear it very Quiet
Ran it 11 hours straight and used less than a half of a tank of gas was just pulling fans and a couple Rc battery chargers so wasn't running much of a load on it but was still impressed.
And national supply was awesome to deal with and can't find a better price any where Larry was great and the other 2 people I talked with sorry don't remember there name but every one was great will definitely be buying from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Inverter / Generator May 30, 2020
Reviewer: The Ice Cream Shack, LLC from BRIDGE CITY, TX United States  
This generator is great.  Quiet operation and handles all of our equipment in our concession trailer.  The staff at National Supply were professional and eager to help in assisting in sizing the needs for a generator.  Quick delivery!  Thanks National Supply!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase Review May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Nelson from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
I've only had the new generator for a couple of weeks now...however, to date, I wish I would have purchased it years ago!  I ordered it on line and the unit was at my house the next day!  It was extremely easy to unpack, install the battery, oil and gas and it started up the first time!  Put a few different loads on it and they were handled NO PROBLEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase! April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson , TX United States  
Yamahagenerators had the best price by far that I could find on the EF4500ISE generator plus free shipping and 0 tax! Shipping was fast and I was very pleased with the way the generator was packaged and secured on the pallet. Left CA and arrived in East Texas with nary a scratch. I would not hesitate to buy here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first generator March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Albert White from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
It was simple for me to fill it with oil, load and charge the battery after which I started it up and man is it quiet. I haven't put it to use but I'm sure I'll be happy with it for a long time to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items