Return to Yamaha EF3000iSEB 3000 Watt Inverter Generator with Boost Technology
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Grant from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Spencer was a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful in this very difficult situation in PR!

Thank you from the PuraCap Family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF3000 3000 watt inv gen w/boost tech September 29, 2017
Reviewer: John Fehlandt from The Villages, FL United States  
When you are spending your money it's nice to have great product & first class  company to deal with-both product and  company are first class. Thanks for a great buying experience. P.S. delivery co was right on time. GREAT JOB All!!!!!  Rating was actually 6 star...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Parts & Quality Service September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Picklesimer from Simi Valley, CA United States  
After lots of research & shopping, purchasing from Yamahagenerators.com was the best choice. Best price, warranty & they even tossed in the oil. The delivery guy answered several of my calls and was super nice as I was stuck in traffic coordinating delivery.

The generator itself is the high quality you'd expect from Yamaha. Overall solid fit and finish with metal parts. (Very similar to their motocross bikes) It started instantly, quieter than I expected, and powered my 13500btu A/C on my trailer. After feeling the weight of this generator, I'm very surprised the Honda doesn't come with wheels...but another reason to go Blue.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to buy September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Branden from Cadillac, MI United States  
They had the best price and it showed up in 5 days shipping from California to Michigan.  After setting up the battery and adding gas and oil the generator started perfectly. I haven't put it to heavy use yet but first impression is very good. Its quiet and easy to move around, starts great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ef3000iseb August 25, 2017
Reviewer: mark m from Baker, MT United States  
great product runs ac no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast or unbelievably Fast August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mike n Patty from Fallon, NV United States  
We ordered the generator and figured it would be delivered in the next few days. The following afternoon the delivery truck arrived!  We expected a call to arrange a delivery date and time but instead received the gen in record time to a small fairly rural town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 21, 2017
Reviewer: James Nickels from TWIN FALLS, ID United States  
Had it running for 6 hrs on my trailer worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Purchase experience June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Levander from Grand Island, NE United States  
This purchase was a great experience for myself.  I did not have any questions.  All the information was there to read so I had no questions.  Fast purchase and shipping.   The generator was there when they said it would be.  The packaging was excellent.  The price was the best over all the rest of the distributors.  The Yamaha runs so so quiet. It started on the second pull.  Great JOB everyone!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid and quiet May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Well built, solid and very quiet. It's heavy, but I knew that going in. The electric start has a quality sound and feel, like starting a quality piece of machinery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
05252016 Review of Purchase and Registration May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Dew from Garden City, MI United States  
I order a EF3000iSEB 3000 watt Inverter Generator for our Vietnam Veterans of America, Chapter 528 to replace a similar unit we have been using for several years. Ordered 5/16/2017 Received 5/23/2017 in excellent condition.  I tried to register but online would not allow error said model name doe not match product ID. I verified and the called customer service where Jillian was extremely helpful by taking information and handling our registration as online did not recognize model and product id number.  Excellent Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items