Return to Yamaha EF3000iSEB 3000 Watt Inverter Generator with Boost Technology
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 10, 2018
Reviewer: michael kuczynski from abrams, WI United States  
very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF3000 iSEB March 28, 2018
Reviewer: John T Thompson from Halethorpe, MD United States  
Great speed on delivery and all items were secure and undamaged.Process was easy as pie.
I have not filled with oil and gas yet to fire this bad-boy up as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipment December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rollie Henkes from Monona, IA United States  
The generator has yet to be installed in my motor home, so I can't say anything about its performance.  However, I can say that I was pleased with the speed of the shipment and how National Supply kept me informed about the shipment in progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Grant from Piscataway, NJ United States  
Spencer was a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful in this very difficult situation in PR!

Thank you from the PuraCap Family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF3000 3000 watt inv gen w/boost tech September 29, 2017
Reviewer: John Fehlandt from The Villages, FL United States  
When you are spending your money it's nice to have great product & first class  company to deal with-both product and  company are first class. Thanks for a great buying experience. P.S. delivery co was right on time. GREAT JOB All!!!!!  Rating was actually 6 star...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Parts & Quality Service September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Picklesimer from Simi Valley, CA United States  
After lots of research & shopping, purchasing from Yamahagenerators.com was the best choice. Best price, warranty & they even tossed in the oil. The delivery guy answered several of my calls and was super nice as I was stuck in traffic coordinating delivery.

The generator itself is the high quality you'd expect from Yamaha. Overall solid fit and finish with metal parts. (Very similar to their motocross bikes) It started instantly, quieter than I expected, and powered my 13500btu A/C on my trailer. After feeling the weight of this generator, I'm very surprised the Honda doesn't come with wheels...but another reason to go Blue.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to buy September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Branden from Cadillac, MI United States  
They had the best price and it showed up in 5 days shipping from California to Michigan.  After setting up the battery and adding gas and oil the generator started perfectly. I haven't put it to heavy use yet but first impression is very good. Its quiet and easy to move around, starts great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ef3000iseb August 25, 2017
Reviewer: mark m from Baker, MT United States  
great product runs ac no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast or unbelievably Fast August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mike n Patty from Fallon, NV United States  
We ordered the generator and figured it would be delivered in the next few days. The following afternoon the delivery truck arrived!  We expected a call to arrange a delivery date and time but instead received the gen in record time to a small fairly rural town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 21, 2017
Reviewer: James Nickels from TWIN FALLS, ID United States  
Had it running for 6 hrs on my trailer worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items