Return to Yamaha EF3000iS 3000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent specs compared to its competitor November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hialeah, FL United States  
more warranty and features than the eU3000I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product for the Price June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Fietek from Park River, ND United States  
I purchased this generator to run my camper and had done a lot of research.  It came down to this and the Honda.  For the price I cannot be more pleased.  The noise was minimal and I can have a conversation standing outside right by it.  It starts first or second pull every time and powered everything I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cover December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Hunter from Williston, FL United States  
Fits good water tight

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed for my RV August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Lee from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I compared the Yamaha 3000is to the Honda 3000EU. In my opinion the Yamaha is a much better generator for the money. A lot of people recommended the Honda to me including the Head Mechanic at the RV dealer. I compared the two generators but for the price and the features the Yamaha just is a better deal.
It is very heavy but well built the quality is amazing. I did not see one in a store near me. so I had to go by what I had read on the internet. National Supply was terrific to work with and their price was by far the lowest. I am running the generator right now to charge my batteries plus it runs my 13.5btu ac with no problems! The main reason I chose this size was so I could dry camp and have ac. I could not be more happy with my purchase and I highly recommend National Supply as a Yamaha Dealer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great for our RV June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Martin from Belmont, NC United States  
Easy to purchase, quick delivery, out of the box and ready to go in just a few minutes. Works great and is very quiet. We wanted it so we could run our a/c  in the heat of the day at festivals and it does that easily. I really like the fuel cut off that is right there on the control panel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not So Quiet As Advertised Yamaha Generator May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Waters from Markle, IN United States  
Our generator was bought for the specifics that it would be quiet, but other than the first run in our driveway and not hooked up to the camper, it is not very quiet.  Good thing is that the pull start is very easy and starts the first pull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha 3000is April 20, 2016
Reviewer: James N. from Houston, TX United States  
What a powerful quiet generator.  It runs all appliances  
in our toy hauler with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF3000iS April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Edwin Patterson from Smithfield, NC United States  
Performs as advertised.  Very satisfied.  Extremely quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF3000iS April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Edwin Patterson from Smithfield, NC United States  
Received the new EF3000iS yesterday.  The delivery person was very courteous and accommodating.  Uncrated the generator, added the appropriate amounts of oil and gasoline and it cranked easily on the first pull.  Connected a window fan to check electrical output and economy setting.  Everything is functioning as specified and super quiet.  I am really thrilled with the purchase at this point and expect the same when I really put this machine to work.  I am very happy with the purchase and delivery service, and I expect to do future business with National Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha Generator Purchase May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Barry I from Northridge, CA United States  
This was a very simple transaction and a great company!  If I could give more stars, I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items