Return to Yamaha EF3000iS 3000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Yamaha Dealer and Yamaha Generator! September 11, 2020
Reviewer: William Ford from Garden City, NY United States  
Highly recommend  YamahaGenerators.com as the premium Yamaha dealer and the EF3000IS Generator.    Sales process and delivery was perfect with lift gate service to my driveway.   The Yamaha EF3000IS generator has worked perfectly for me since January 2013 as a home back up generator connected to my reliance transfer switch.  Starts easily every time.  I just do standard maintenance, and start on a regular / monthly basis, and use fuel valve to  shot off fuel and carburetor drain each time to keep the carburetor clean, and I use Stabil  fuel stabilizer.  Reliable, efficient, and quiet generator.  Dealer provides reliable service with  safe and quick delivery of products in pristine condition.   No issues with generator over 7 years.   Recommend Yamaha  over all  generator  clone's which are more expensive in the long run with fuel leaks and when they do not work when you need them!   No worries when ordering from this dealer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF3000iS July 19, 2020
Reviewer: John Turner from Barksdale, TX United States  
Received in good condition. After adding Yamalube oil
and ethanol-free fuel, it started on the first pull as it has on every start since.  The generator got its first oil change at 20.4 hours, according to the Yamaha Engine Meter which was purchased with the generator and installed before start-up.  We now have a bit over 30 hours total, running the AC at our off-grid cabin.
Very pleased so far.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Careful, No Returns (AFTER) Fueling March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Alex V from TX United States  
Pay close attention to the specs.  I bought the EF3000iS Yamaha after comparing it to the Honda 3000iS line that has electric start.  I got it as expected and followed the instructions in the correct order.  Step 3 (after putting oil in) was to connect the battery, but I opened the battery compartment and there was no battery!  Turns out, I accidentally bought the non-electric start version.  I called to see what my options were and they said I own it because it has oil and gas in it and my only option is to try and sell it.  I get it, but now I am stuck with an expensive unused 130+ lbs generator that I have not been able to sell because nobody else wants it either.   Maybe I'll have to use it one day and it will be great, but it seems too heavy, low tech and expensive for a 3000watt generator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Unit] March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marc St. Amour from Macungie, PA United States  
Generator is quiet and well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and timely March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kristy Fitzgerald from Frisco, TX United States  
When I placed the order, I never thought it would be delivered only a few days later. The delivery was quick and smooth. They did a great job communicating with me by email and phone. The reminder email to complete the warranty online was helpful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha EF3000iS Inverter Generator March 4, 2020
Reviewer: William Johnson from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I purchased this Yamaha EF3000iS generator from National Supply and could not be more satisfied with how the company handled the order, they were fast and efficient.

The Yamaha EF3000iS generator is a very well built quality product, I purchased this Yamaha EF3000iS for use in case of power outages, I live in Florida and if a Hurricane disrupts power I want a quality inverter generator that I know I can count on for many years to come.

I have been very impressed with how easy this Yamaha starts and how quiet it is. I starts right up each time I have started it testing it out to make sure everything is ok with it.

I highly recommend both National Supply and Yamaha generators.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Simon from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great company November 15, 2019
Reviewer: jim campbell from silver city, NM United States  
thanks guys u are great and service was excellent
happy camper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Eureka, CA United States  
Great customer  service , fast shipping. Very quiet and easy to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price/Fast shipping September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jackson Woika from Scottsville, NY United States  
If your looking for a Yamaha generator, I would highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items