Return to DISCONTINUED - Yamaha EF2400iSHC 2400 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good... November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Henry from Fayette, ME United States  
Powered up the generator after I added engine oil and checked to make sure spark plug was properly installed.  First pull start and it is an incredibly quiet generator.
Hopeful that it runs like that when I'm using it.  
Buying experience was excellent with National Supply.  Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff and entire purchase and delivery went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Paronteau from Puyallup, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha EF2400isHC August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory Valentine from Yuma, AZ United States  
Excellent generator and excellent dealer.  Machine starts, runs, and performs perfectly.  My only issue is I must leave the gas cap loose while running or it will quit due to fuel exhaustion.  It seems there is inadequate venting of the fuel tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: kelly brakefield from pelican rapids, MN United States  
great product for a fair price . With everything going on i was pleased overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 25, 2020
Reviewer: william grear from saint petersburg, FL United States  
This is a great place to buy outstanding Yamaha generators. Fast service and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha EF2400iSHC inverter/ generator March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Paschall from Paducah, KY United States  
Best price, quick shipment. Love the generator! The bigger motor and low rpm make it powerful enough to start my 10000 btu ac on my boat, yet still remarkably quiet! My water cooled kohler gen. On my boat isn't reliable. With the yamaha I have an inexpensive alternative to an $11000 kohler

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT!! April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gayland Bennett from Jonesboro, AR United States  
NEEDED A QUIET UNIT.  HAD ONE, IT GOT STOLEN.

THEY ARE GREAT

"THE CHOICE OF THIEVES"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Generator March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HEYBURN, ID United States  
Bought this generator as a emergency backup for power outages along with the use for our rv.
  Very  quiet for the size of the generator.  Very easy to start with the controls easy to access. Great run time on full tank of fuel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy Srelz from Greenville, SC United States  
Yamaha Generator came on time, the driver called and brought the item where I needed.
I would recommend this product without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery and great price. November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Reedley, CA United States  
Fast delivery and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items