Return to EF2200iS Combo 2x2200 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for RV air conditioner July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Deal from Monterey, CA United States  
The Yamaha EF2200Ois combo inverter generator ran my 3000w RV air conditioner unit great.  I had no problems starting or running it.  Having two generators that I can lift independently is way better than one larger generator that I can't lift by myself.

Thank you National Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF2200iS Generator July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Josh Perugini from Magalia, CA United States  
Called in on a Monday and had my generators buy Thursday just in time for my trip. Packed very good no damage and they had excellent customer service.  Will use again if ever needed .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Fleming from San Diego , CA United States  
So appreciated Larry in customer service for his time and expertise in helping us understand what we needed to meet our expectations. Kudos.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing customer service June 21, 2020
Reviewer: chris  
i put my order in, and i got a phone call right away because my billing and shipping address was different,  after chatting with larry about my purchase and what i was using the generator for, he recommended that I go a different route.   it was pretty awesome that a company called me personally to confirm with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to deal with June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph Burks from Junction City , OR United States  
National Supply was amazingly easy to deal with. Quick delivery once the order was placed. The generators came very well packaged with no damage. The only minor issue I had was an intense search for oil in the packing material. I purchased other generators in the past and had always been supplied with oil. It would have been nice if that info was relayed in all the product material and shipping information supplied. Really not that big a deal but it caused some frustration until I determined they do not supply oil. While trying to resolve the oil issue, I sent a text to the company for clarification. The response was a little slow as it took several days for a response. In the mean time, I called their customer service and spoke with Larry.  He got me squared away quickly and was super pleasant as well as very knowledgeable on their product line. So bottom line, my next generators will be purchased from National Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rv genset June 17, 2020
Reviewer: jleach21 from Knoxville, MD United States  
I got these generators for my RV and could not be happier. They are very quiet and easy to start. also light enough to handle easily. I have only used them at my home so far but they handled the load of my 15

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF2200iS June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Tony from Indiana  
I have had Honda EU 2000 generators for years and they have been a great generator. These Yamaha inverters, in my opinion, are better than the Honda EU 2200's. They are just as quiet when you set them side-by-side and do a sound comparison. The Yamaha's are slightly larger but having three different handles is awesome. Plus the Yamaha blue just looks better!
Yamahagenerators.com (national supply) has been absolutely great to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Anthony from Ventura, CA United States  
After speaking with Larry (extremely helpful) at National Supply decided to purchase (2) 2200's.  Rec'd them (great turn-around) and set up was easy.  Both ran after only a few prelim pulls. Would have rated 5 star, but was disappointed in the noise level.  Purchased the pair for camping in our fiver so we can run the AC.  Have yet to try it out.  Hope to get on the road by mid June.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purchase and delivery May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kris Jones from Aztec, NM United States  
I have not started either of my paired EF2200iS generators yet, but I can comment on the beginning of this process. First, I ordered online from national supply - it was quick easy and free shipping. Next, I took delivery in a very few days and both gens appeared unblemished. Third, reading through the owner's manual was a breeze and registering the warranties online was just as easy. So far, it has been a pleasure doing business with national Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha Combo 2200 Watt Inverter Generators May 13, 2020
Reviewer: William S. Hickok, CPA from Delray Beach, FL United States  
National Supply was on time with the delivery.  The generators arrived in excellent condition and started precisely as advertised.  I am very happy with the service and the generators.   Would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items