Return to Yamaha EF2200iS 2200 Watt Inverter Generator with CO Sensor
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 congratulations August 9, 2022
Reviewer: ELDA LILIA RANGEL from CHICAGO , IL United States  
thanks for your attention

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good price and service.. EXCEPT July 1, 2022
Reviewer: Pete from Columbus, IN United States  
No problems or issues with Natl Supply but FED Ex was supposed to deliver with "signature required" - as is clearly noted on the Natl Supply site.
They dropped the unit off on my front porch and didn't get a signature even though we were home - WAITING for the shipment after 3 reschedules.    So, we stayed home for 3 different days when they said they were going to deliver, more than a bit of an inconvenience.  Your experience in your town with Fed Ex may be different but I'd love to get 3 days back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great generator June 19, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Clark from Nampa, ID United States  
Received generator quickly. Shipment only took a couple of days. Love the 30 amp receptacle so I can plug my trailer in and it easily handles the AC unit load. No issues. Definitely going to come in handy boondocking in the woods. Fairly quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Livesay from Lewis center, OH United States  
I love the Yamaha generator!!! The customer service is unbeatable very knowledgeable about everything they sale !! I will buy no where else!!!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2200ie May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Branson, MO United States  
Converted to tri-fuel. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Roger Rozon from Grand Portage, MN United States  
Excellent generator!  This is exactly what I wanted. It took less than 4 days for the generator to arrive.  Unpacked the unit, added oil and fuel and it started right up. I recommend this generator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Customer Service May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
Timely shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good seller April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Crawford from Owensboro, KY United States  
Second time I've used them, good experience both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Etta Alford from Brewton, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchasing experience! March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Hugh from Sandy, UT United States  
Very helpful and efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items