Return to EF2000iSv2 Combo 2x2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lester Greer from Edmonds, WA United States  
Delivered on time,  looking forward to next camping trip, in which I will be using these for AC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha 2000 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan from IMBLER, OR United States  
They arrived very quick almost too quick. I had to have someone sit at my house because I couldn't be there. They both started on the first pull after oil and gas. I wish there was some break in info because after running them for an hour, they had metal flakes in the oil. I know that they should be broke in but someone else might not not. Yamaha should address that. They both run good and are quiet and with them hooked together they run my air conditioner in my rv good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob P from CO United States  
I ordered the 2 2000W with the parallel wire! The shipping was fast I ordered Monday night and received one on Wednesday and the other Thursday! I took them up camping in Leadville and the worked great I only needed to run one because I didn’t need the A.C or microwave but I did try them paralleled and the will run my ac on my camper! I have Jayco jay flight slx 8 287bhs for reference! I’m very pleased they were small enough to fit in my side cargo doors on my trailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela from Idaho Falls , ID United States  
We priced these in store and realized we could save almost $600 ordering them, shipping was free no tax, customer service helped assure that we were getting the right product. Can't wait to try them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF2000iSv2 combo2x2000inverter generator June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Arthur Hilts from Rockport, TX United States  
Received in good condition, complete and ready to start. National kept me informed. Delivery was quick and prepaid. Machines run great and together power ac on RV. Good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No regrets May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas from Clarkston, MI United States  
The combo works great for running everything I need in my travel trailer.  They are quiet, light weight, and easy to start

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha Combo delivered on time and Works Great April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Generators were delivered on schedule and they worked as described at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOOD DEAL and FAST DE March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Cullen from Meridian, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service March 6, 2020
Reviewer: BRIAN FLETCHER from GOODYEAR, AZ United States  
I was contacted by Larry who advised me to change my order of two separate inverters to the combo package.  The recommendation saved me over $100.  I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy ordering February 27, 2020
Reviewer: John Washington from Carson City, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items