Return to EF2000iSv2 Combo 2x2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2000 Watt Generators July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Evick from Great Falls, MT United States  
I bought and am very impressed with the quality of these generators! They started with one pull of the cord..... and they are quiet! I could easily carry on a conversation around them! And the parellel cable is just as well built! I am happy with the Yamaha generators I purchased. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Seevice July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Kelly from Elko, NV United States  
I received excellent customer service help.    Nathan guided me through the whole buying process because I have never had to buy a generator.  I was updated on the whole shipping process as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Generators July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Olen Herschberger from Castle Rock, CO United States  
I purchased these generators for our 5th wheel for when we're dry camping.   They arrived on the date promised packaged very well with no damage.  I added oil and gas and both started right up.  I paralleled them here at home and hooked them up to the 5th wheel here at home to make sure all worked well including running the AC unit before we needed them for camping.  Used them for the 1st time over Fathers Day weekend at 9200 feet elevation without any issues.  We didn't need the AC but I still turned it on and let it run for 15 minutes without any issues.  We look forward to years of good service from them as we travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product / Price June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Stanphill from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Delivered in 3 days, best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator/company review June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Smedley from Wildwood, MO United States  
I purchased 2 EF2000iSv2 generators with the sidewinder kit to run in parallel a week months back.  I finally had the chance to gas them up and try them out.  They are pretty quiet in economy mode and should be able to power my 15k BTU AC on my travel trailer.  Yamahagenerators.com has helpful staff as I did not know much about generators before making this purchase.  They air shipped the units  which arrived by UPS a few days later.  The price was extremely competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have not tried them in the field yet. June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Bartels from Snoqualmie, WA United States  
Both generators started on the first pull and ran smoothly. We are headed out for a 2 week road trip shortly. That will be the real test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 7, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD BUTTZ from Sparks, NV United States  
The purchase was so quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievably Fantastic - Packaging / Shipping !! May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Marty Edwards from Rigby, ID United States  
These generators have great reviews so I decided to order a couple for our fifth wheel.  Prices were as low as I could find anywhere - and they shipped them 2nd day air!

Packaging was great - double boxed and everything arrived in good condition.  Great price and good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generators May 25, 2018
Reviewer: thomas graffice from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Everything went well from ordering, paying and receiving the generators.   Checked them out when they were delivered and all was fine.  Followed the directions for getting started and the generators both worked well.  Have not yet used them for their intended purpose so we will see down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Virgil H from Irrigon, OR United States  
Customer service was helpful and very security minded.  
Received the generators in three days.  They are quieter than our previous ones.  The inverter is also easier to use.
Overall we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items