Return to EF2000iSv2 Combo Kit 2x2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Eleazar Estrada from Reno, NV United States  
Love how quiet the generators run. Sometimes they do shut off which may be an Operator problem but so far they are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Combo Set with parallel cord. August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Chad Vanderhoof from Elk, WA United States  
Great experience. Fast shipping but didn't end up needing them. However I've added fuel and oil but didn't ever use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great generator July 18, 2021
Reviewer: David Ward from Spring, TX United States  
Prior to finding National Generator and the Yamaha generators, my search for a generator to get me through Texas power outages began and ended with Honda. But, due to the Texas freeze in February, and the upcoming hurricane season, almost every Honda generator was backordered.

Then, my brother mentioned that he had ordered a Yamaha generator. I researched them, and found that they rate as good, and in some cases, better than Hondas. I ordered from National Supply, and delivery was quick and uneventful.

I am very pleased with my purchase of my EF2000is generator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF2000isv2 combo July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Sherman Winters from Liberty Hill , TX United States  
I have a Yamaha 2400 but at 72 it is hard to load into bed of truck. These 2000’s split the weight plus with supplied cables with 30 amp rv connector I can run my 13.5 AC with no problem. Fast shipping and good service. I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Asher from Wilmington, NC United States  
Bought the dual combo, great buy.  Currently have the 2400 inverter and it works great.  Haven't had to run he 2 2000's but come time I'm certain all will run flawlessly as my 2400 does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF2000iSv2 Combo Kit 2x2000 Watt Inverter July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Marylee Meyer from Newcastle, CA United States  
We love these generators.  Easy to use, quiet,  light weight.  Starts on first pull.
Delivery was quick.  Great generators!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Yamaha Generators June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Kippen from Newport, VT United States  
They work great so far and it’s easy to run…very quiet and easy to carry…love it so far😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Generators May 4, 2021
Reviewer: jake Risley from Fayetteville, AR United States  
We lost our 2 Yamaha generators in a wild fire last September and reordered a new set this year. National Supply got them to us as promised and we are off and running again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Generators May 2, 2021
Reviewer: Brett Lau from Spring Grove, PA United States  
Order shipped fast and I was called before they were shipped do to one thing that was on back order. And that part came in the time frame I was told over all very happy everything I ordered thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Curtis Cottrell from WEST POINT, UT United States  
The 2 generators arrived quicker than I expected. They work great, just be sure to break them in correctly. My wife likes how easy they are to start. Having a fuel gage is a great bonus. These genny's are very quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items