Return to EF2000iSv2 Combo 2x2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Generator!! July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Wooden from Ogden, UT United States  
I was very pleased with the speedy delivery. This generator is easy to use and very quiet.  Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far all is good! July 5, 2019
Reviewer: John from Gardnerville , NV United States  
Received a pair of generators on time and in good condition.  After adding oil and gas they both started on 4th pull!   Have only used them for a short time but all seems excellent at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST IMPRESSIONS June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Ford from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
First impressions.  Extremely satisfied with the quality of the EF2000iSv2 generators.  I'm not sure how they could improve?  Quiet, clean, consistent energy combined with mobility and the capability to be joined and achieve greater power needs.  Great product - easily worth the investment.  To make the first impressions even better is the 5 star customer service from National Supply.  Special thanks to Spencer who was able to walk a generator amateur like me to a place of comfort, knowledge and confidence.  Overall, 5 stars because of great product - great support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These bad boys are quiet! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Allen Sinclair from Alamogordo , NM United States  
I have a Champion 4000 watts heavy maybe 130 lbs and loud. Bought the Yamaha inverters due to weight and small dB levels. You ain’t kiddin’!! The only draw back is when ordering. Should have choice for which Altitude you will be using at. This way correct jets would be already installed.  Nearly 250 clams to git er dun!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Casebier from central Point, OR United States  
Replaced a clunky 4200 watt Yellow generator that weighed almost a 100 lbs. Can't wait to head out this spring. So light my wife can load them herself, but probably won't happen much..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding May 8, 2019
Reviewer: joseph berg from Clayton, DE United States  
Price was by far the best I found anywhere. The packing of the generators was overkill but my generators arrived without even a scratch. I put the provided oil in both generators, gas in the tank and 2 pulls they were up and running. They are so quiet I thought something was wrong but they work perfectly. Joined the 2 together and was able to run my 5th wheel 15000 btu AC with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generators April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Telesmanic from Solvang, CA United States  
Delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Patterson from Carrollton, GA United States  
Very Very fast shipping, generators packed very well and received as described.
I wish more companies worked and responded this well!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF2000iSv2 Combo 2x2000 Watt Inverter Generator April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Miles Bekgran from Hayward, CA United States  
The generators appear to be working just fine.  Just fired up to test. Very quiet as being used with travel trailer, first real test next week. One little snafu was one of the oil doors had a tab broken off which Nathan in customer service has taken care of already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quiet when needed March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Rusty War1 from Acworth, GA United States  
Great pair of Yamahas.  All the connections to use them out of the box.  Both started on first pull.  Good documentation that you must read before starting.  Only comment is that a small neck for the oil bottle would have been over the top cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items