Return to EF2000iSv2 Combo 2x2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent buy October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Albert Bozeman from Glen St Mary, FL United States  
These work great for my race hauler to run Air conditioner and air compressor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Walker from Knoxville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator Combo for Camper September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Boettger from Rollingstone, MN United States  
I purchased this set up for dry camping when going to Concerts,Nascar,Etc Etc it is the perfect setup for this as I can use everything in my camper without fail!!!!!                The whole purchase process was smooth and the shipping was fast and arrived across the US within a couple of days at no extra cost.                 Their staff was very helpful and very knowledgable to get me the perfect set up for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Irvin Steinmetz from Great Falls, MT United States  
Great generators, best value around and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online purchase July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterford , NY United States  
Very happy with the process and delivery, used them this past weekend while at Watkins Glen International for a festival. Very hot had to run my A/C all day. No issues nice and quiet compared to many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2000 Watt Generators July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Evick from Great Falls, MT United States  
I bought and am very impressed with the quality of these generators! They started with one pull of the cord..... and they are quiet! I could easily carry on a conversation around them! And the parellel cable is just as well built! I am happy with the Yamaha generators I purchased. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Seevice July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Kelly from Elko, NV United States  
I received excellent customer service help.    Nathan guided me through the whole buying process because I have never had to buy a generator.  I was updated on the whole shipping process as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Generators July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Olen Herschberger from Castle Rock, CO United States  
I purchased these generators for our 5th wheel for when we're dry camping.   They arrived on the date promised packaged very well with no damage.  I added oil and gas and both started right up.  I paralleled them here at home and hooked them up to the 5th wheel here at home to make sure all worked well including running the AC unit before we needed them for camping.  Used them for the 1st time over Fathers Day weekend at 9200 feet elevation without any issues.  We didn't need the AC but I still turned it on and let it run for 15 minutes without any issues.  We look forward to years of good service from them as we travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product / Price June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Stanphill from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Delivered in 3 days, best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items