Return to EF2000iSv2 Combo 2x2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience - Service and Product November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Keller from Medford, NJ United States  
The staff was knowledgeable, responsive, and provided a great experience as well as a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha EF2000iSv2 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Groveland, CA United States  
Started on third pull after preparing them out of the box.  Quiet operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: George Steier from Boise, ID United States  
Great service  with a good prices on them. Would do it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Boyd Fiebelkorn from Parkers Prarie, MN United States  
Great price. Ordered via telephone, everything was simple, straightforward. Delivery was fast and correct. Very good experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Generator!! July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Wooden from Ogden, UT United States  
I was very pleased with the speedy delivery. This generator is easy to use and very quiet.  Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far all is good! July 5, 2019
Reviewer: John from Gardnerville , NV United States  
Received a pair of generators on time and in good condition.  After adding oil and gas they both started on 4th pull!   Have only used them for a short time but all seems excellent at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FIRST IMPRESSIONS June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Ford from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
First impressions.  Extremely satisfied with the quality of the EF2000iSv2 generators.  I'm not sure how they could improve?  Quiet, clean, consistent energy combined with mobility and the capability to be joined and achieve greater power needs.  Great product - easily worth the investment.  To make the first impressions even better is the 5 star customer service from National Supply.  Special thanks to Spencer who was able to walk a generator amateur like me to a place of comfort, knowledge and confidence.  Overall, 5 stars because of great product - great support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These bad boys are quiet! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Allen Sinclair from Alamogordo , NM United States  
I have a Champion 4000 watts heavy maybe 130 lbs and loud. Bought the Yamaha inverters due to weight and small dB levels. You ain’t kiddin’!! The only draw back is when ordering. Should have choice for which Altitude you will be using at. This way correct jets would be already installed.  Nearly 250 clams to git er dun!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and light May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Casebier from central Point, OR United States  
Replaced a clunky 4200 watt Yellow generator that weighed almost a 100 lbs. Can't wait to head out this spring. So light my wife can load them herself, but probably won't happen much..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 outstanding May 8, 2019
Reviewer: joseph berg from Clayton, DE United States  
Price was by far the best I found anywhere. The packing of the generators was overkill but my generators arrived without even a scratch. I put the provided oil in both generators, gas in the tank and 2 pulls they were up and running. They are so quiet I thought something was wrong but they work perfectly. Joined the 2 together and was able to run my 5th wheel 15000 btu AC with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items