Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 50
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Performance August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Manuel Remocaldo from Richmond, VA United States  
So far so good. Extremely quiet and enough power for the jobsite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Barrow from Winter Park, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Requested Feedback August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
The process was excellent except for shipping.  Buyer should be made aware BEFORE placing order that if shipped UPS, a signature will be required and no changes are allowed.  I had to take the day off work to receive the shipment.  Had I been made aware earlier of the signature requirement, I would have had the generator shipped to my office rather than home.

RESPONSE FROM NATIONAL SUPPLY - That information is provided in our terms and conditions and is also available during checkout.  We strongly recommend reading our short and easy to follow terms and conditions prior to deciding to purchase from our store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Cox from Hardyville, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha 2000 and more importantly this company August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Weir from Albany, OR United States  
Hello,
I had an ef3000iseb generator but decided to get two smaller ones. The generators have been fantastic. Can't say enough. YES, paying the difference for Yamaha Quality is absolutely worth it.

On to National Supply Customer Service. I cannot say enough good things about this company including Nathan and Spencer. I recently had an issue with one of the generators. Spencer and Nathan went above and beyond. An absolute amazing experience with them and their customer service should be in textbooks. I am a customer for life. Buy your generators from here.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping, great generator July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Glen from Plano, TX United States  
I bought two Yamaha EF2000 generators from Yamahagenerators.com. Both were shipped very quickly and safely arriving at home. The generator is great and no issues at all after years of running. Thanks to yamahagenerators.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha Remains the Standard in Generators July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Haines from Saint Johns, FL United States  
Having owned property in coastal Florida counties for over 25 years, I'm committed to Yamaha generators because they perform when the power is out.

The Yamaha EF2000 inverter is a modern area technological wonder based on my initial evaluation of the setup, operation, performance, and maintenance.

I purchased this product as a lighter weight, rapid deployment alternative to the my 20 year old Yamaha  YG2600, which still performs with confidence when required.

National Supply has the best deals available; packaging and shipping are unmatched; and the customer service is professional and knowledgeable, with the latter being a rare find in today's business environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience & product July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penfield, NY United States  
Initially I was unsure about ordering this type of product online, but was having a difficult time finding a local seller.  National Supply had the best price, but again,  I was a bit wary of making the purchase from a company I hadn't heard of.  I placed my order and a few hours later, received a call from someone there verifying my order which triggered a fraud alert on their end.  They were very courteous  and we resolved the concerns (from both parties) quickly.  Part of the issue was having the generator sent to my work different than home/billing address (since I knew someone would be there to sign for it.)  I received the generator in about three days.  Filled it with gas & oil and it started on the second pull.  Tested the system on our travel trailer and worked great.  Taking it out for the first time this week as we will be dry camping.  This way my wife gets power and I get quiet.  Highly recommend the seller and the product (thus far.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just as advertised. July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Erik  
The price and customer service were great. There was a mix up about sending the generator to a PO Box. I contacted customer service and they provided all the information I needed.The generator came  . Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well thought-out small generator July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin from Chesterfield, MI United States  
This is a great generator but there is a few things you should know about it. First off check the air filter all the oil leaked out of mine. I had to give it a thorough cleaning on the inside it leaked oil all over my driveway  had to clean the filter and reoil it. Next if you're going to change the oil or add oil just remove the back cover it makes it a lot easier to loosen the oil cap, retighten and clean up any spilled oil. In no way do these annoyances detract from a great little generator.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items