Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 60
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha has A-1 Support November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Seth from Oklahoma  
I  own a Yamaha ATV  and now a generator that  both yields great results day in and day out. National Supply shipped the unit and arrived in perfect shape. I  did reached out twice to National Supply asking to repeal a $55 last minute price increase ( due to my procrastination in ordering)  and a technical problem I was having with the connection of the generator to my heating system. Neither of which did not work out in my favor, but they were both very minor issues.  I would still recommend using National Supply, and call Yamaha for tech support, it needed,  they helped remedy the connectivity issue  with the generator and my heating system. Far as the price increase, I would recommend not procrastinating!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good Generator October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin from Bartlett, TN United States  
Bought this for tailgating purposes. After reading several reviews and doing some research, I decided to go with Yamaha. Quiet and starts easily, still on my first tank of fuel for it. Worse thing I would say so far is that on the initial oil fill, I painstakingly filled with the EXACT oil amount as listed in the specifications. I left the funnel in it and let it sit overnight to let the oil drain from the funnel, only to see a large puddle of oil on the garage floor the next morning. Maybe the funnel I left in the fill hole displaced some of the oil, so maybe user error. Maybe there was some residual oil left over in it when started at the factory? Anyway, I am pleased with my purchase so far. Have not had a large load on it yet, just a fan, tv, crock pot, etc. so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Helpful October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fast shipping and very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2021
Reviewer: M. Lehr from Ben Lomond, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha Generator October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Haynes from Vancouver, OR United States  
Excellent customer service and great product. Easy to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 7, 2021
Reviewer: RJ Ketter from Wyomissing, PA United States  
I found the transaction with National Supply to be very easy to complete.  Delivery time was quick.   After receiving the Inverter I had a few questions. I found the National Supply Rep who answered them very informative. He provided me with some quite good tips for operation, storage, etc. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha generator September 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy and fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha 2000 inverter generator September 8, 2021
Reviewer: kevin badger from Hermon, ME United States  
I love these little generators. This is my second one. Perfect for tailgating and camping. Quiet and easy to move around.  My original one is 8 years old and has never given me a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF2000isv2 August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Don Seefeldt from Crockett, TX United States  
National Supply is a company that others strive for. Received my EF2000isv2  generator promptly  
in 3 days, and it arrived in great condition. The packing was superb.

Best price, free shipping, and no tax were the reasons I bought from them.

In 2010 we bought the V1 version. It was fantastic in every way. Could have had the Honda for the same  money.

Our V2 was fired up today for the first time . It started first pull.  It  ran a little rough right out of the box and spit and sputtered some. That surprised me as my old one was very smooth at all times.  After running it some under load it cleared up a little.  Time will tell and I will return to update later after I break it in.

Updated 4/20 Still having problems with rough running. Tried to add more to this review but I'm over the limit of characters.

Update 5/1. Will be taking it to a Yamaha service center. 2 different techs think it might need a carb.

Update 8/31. New carb, runs very smooth. Thanks



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Kent Walker from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items