Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 60
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha generator September 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy and fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha 2000 inverter generator September 8, 2021
Reviewer: kevin badger from Hermon, ME United States  
I love these little generators. This is my second one. Perfect for tailgating and camping. Quiet and easy to move around.  My original one is 8 years old and has never given me a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF2000isv2 August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Don Seefeldt from Crockett, TX United States  
National Supply is a company that others strive for. Received my EF2000isv2  generator promptly  
in 3 days, and it arrived in great condition. The packing was superb.

Best price, free shipping, and no tax were the reasons I bought from them.

In 2010 we bought the V1 version. It was fantastic in every way. Could have had the Honda for the same  money.

Our V2 was fired up today for the first time . It started first pull.  It  ran a little rough right out of the box and spit and sputtered some. That surprised me as my old one was very smooth at all times.  After running it some under load it cleared up a little.  Time will tell and I will return to update later after I break it in.

Updated 4/20 Still having problems with rough running. Tried to add more to this review but I'm over the limit of characters.

Update 5/1. Will be taking it to a Yamaha service center. 2 different techs think it might need a carb.

Update 8/31. New carb, runs very smooth. Thanks



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Kent Walker from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent buy July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Dustin Houchin from Richmond, VA United States  
I am happy with my new generator.  Delivery was quick.  Direct order was great.  No need to shop around for a better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starts and runs as expected July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Brand Loyal Customer from Lafayette, LA United States  
I already have the 2800 open frame version (and respect the machine), which is why I got this- all my research indicates a tried and true design, light, quiet, and simple- with high quality. I was holding out for 2200, but it seems to have some  issues and hard to get. After speaking with the knowledgeable staff, two of these seem to be a smart and versatile choice. Made in China but having faith.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha 2000 inverter generator July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Richard K from Bozeman, MT United States  
Received a lot sooner than expected. Generator arrived in perfect shape. Would do business with National Supply again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Generators and Sidewinder cable July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffery Weaks from Clarkdale, AZ United States  
I can't say enough good things about this place. Everything that I ordered was sent ASAP with no problems.  Even when I ordered the wrong cable they let me return it with no problem and sent me the right one.  Great people to work with.  Thanks for the great experience.  Will be ordering again when I need something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Stuber from NE Florida  
Item was shipped the same day order was placed. Packed well. Good follow up on my order.  The generator meets my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha generator June 19, 2021
Reviewer: from , Underwood, WA  
Received my 2000 watt Yamaha generator quicky, perfectly packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items