Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 51
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator November 17, 2019
Reviewer: John Waller from Kalispell, MT United States  
My generator arrived quickly and very well packaged. I immediately put it to use on a week-long camping trip. The generator performed flawlessly. I am a satisfied customer! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the generator November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Sequim, WA United States  
The generator came exceptionally fast. After reading through the instructions,  I had no problem getting it started and it ran quieter than I thought it would which was very nice. I would have given it a 5 star rating but it took me two phone calls and an hours worth of time trying to register the warranty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Martin from Grass Valley, CA United States  
Shipping was good was hoping it would have been here sooner but was able to use it for the last California Power shut off from PG&E and it work great, easy start and pretty low noise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not made in Japan as once was! November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Tracey Spencer from Meridian , ID United States  
Great generator overall. The reason it is not getting a 5 star review is due the fact it is made in China-NOT Japan very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Quiet November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I purchased this generator mainly for tailgating purpose and it did not disappoint. I had multiple people come and tell me how quiet it ran.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha ei2000 November 5, 2019
Reviewer: rick blake from diamond springs, CA United States  
Great generator, owned one in the past and this one has more improvements.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Shep Kuester from Box Elder, SD United States  
Customer Service called me after placing my order to confirm the item, confirm the different shipping address, and time needed to get my order to me.

Being very mobile, I appreciate the extra care they took with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This generator is beautiful! November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salinas, CA United States  
I am a 65 year old female.  I have never used a generator.  With all of the PG&E power shut offs in California,  I didn't want to sit in the dark!  So I researched blogs about generators for about 2 weeks.  The choice came down to Yamaha vs. Honda.  Bottom line was the Yamaha EF2000iSV2 was the best buy.  I didn't need a bigger one.  I just needed to make sure I had my refrigerator, computer, printer, cell phone charger and blower dryer usable. Note about blow dryers:  Most are 1875 watts and can only be used for a few minutes.  I purchased a 1000 watt blow dryer on Amazon.  Perfect.  So I read the manual, watched Youtube and I can do it!!  National Supply is really nice.  Any questions, they are there for you.  So if you've never used one, this is the place to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Generator / Great Price / Free Shipping November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Lemon Cove from Henderson, NV United States  
Quality generator, clean inverter power.  Starts up easily, runs all day on a gallon; powering my tools on the farm.
I like the fuel gauge and the separate 12v power supply Great price from Yamahagenerators.com, got it the next day (in CA) with free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Cristina Redford from Coronado, CA United States  
I purchased the generator right before a trip and called to verify I would receive it before I left. They were wonderful on the phone and after I ordered it online I received it in the exact time.. it was packed great and everything was included!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items