Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping. Great communication. November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Green from Cayey, Puerto Rico  
The generator is very efficient and very silent. Thanks to Nathan for great communication and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jean from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
Ordering my portable Yamaha generator from National Supply was very simple and easy.  The price was right on the money. My generator arrived on time with no damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 17, 2017
Reviewer: R Marrero from San Juan, Puerto Rico  
Very friendly staff.  Ordered Wednesday afternoon and received by friday evening. Great product.  
100 %Recomendado.  Trae 1 cuarto de aceite y un aditamento para la gasolina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2000iSv2 November 15, 2017
Reviewer: James Buchanan from Lake Como , NJ United States  
UPS notified me that the delivery was coming a day early. I waited all day for the delivery. It never came.  When I called UPS they said they were not late and they had until tomorrow to deliver. Never addressed the email that said they were coming a day early. The next day the delivery came. It was late.  I was the last delivery of the day and they were 15 minutes late that day based on the time window they provided for me. I wasted a lot of time waiting for the delivery.
The box arrived with no damage on Wednesday. When I opened the box there was a scrape on the handle as if the generator rubbed against something and gouged out a groove in the handle. Also, one of the rubber feet on the base was off and I had to reattach it before I could use it.  Not a very pleasant experience overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Satisfied November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from JACKSON, TN United States  
It arrived the fourth day after ordering which was very timely. The instructions on start-up were very clear and concise. It started with the second pull of the cord. I'm very satisfied with the company and the service!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sevice. November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Wilson Ramirez from HUmacao, Puerto Rico  
Fast order processing and great costumer sevice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2000iS November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Roberto Arce from Ponce, Puerto Rico  
Transaction and delivery was excellent . Good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent Equipment November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Gabriel Sevillano from Dorado, Puerto Rico  
Excelent equipment, very economy, have a best price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very efficient November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Seda from Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico  
More than 10 running hours with just a gallon of gas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha Generator November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jorge Laboy from Juncos, Puerto Rico  
Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items