Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 52
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Time Around Is a Charm February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce from Loveland, CO United States  
Recently purchased a new Yamaha EF2000iSv2 from National Supply.  I plan to run it in parallel with an EF2000iS (older model) I purchased from National in 2014.  National Supply’s price was very competitive and their web interface and product information is the best.  The generator was shipped quickly and very well packaged, and National included everything I needed to get started including Yamaha engine oil and gas additive. You won’t find better service and support anywhere else. Oh yeah, after adding engine oil and gas to my new Yamaha, it started on the second pull and purred quietly like a content kitten.  You could spend a couple hundred more bucks on a Honda (which are great generators also) but why would you when this Yamaha is just as good, maybe even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Terrific experience February 13, 2020
Reviewer: John Quattrocchi from Verona, NJ United States  
Great client experience and a terrific product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2020
Reviewer: DuWayne Liebe from Vancouver, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2020
Reviewer: curt ebert from Montello, WI United States  
excellent everything ,very happy .thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yamaha 2000 Watt Generator February 6, 2020
Reviewer: John Root from GRAPEVIEW, WA United States  
I own 3 Yamaha quads and love the brand.  I don't have any real hours on the generator yet but soon.  After filling with oil, the generator started on the first pull and continues to start on first pull.  I had a used Honda generator that was stolen and liked it also but the Yamaha was cheaper and love the Yamaha blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Generator December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Luna from Sacramento, CA United States  
Great customer service!  My generator was even delivered a day early.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 National Supply/Yamaha EF2000iSv2 December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Henry from norwalk, CA United States  
Kudos to National Supply for a Great customer service and excellent prices. I received both generators right on time, well packaged and undamaged from shipping. After adding oil and fuel both generators started on the third pull and operated perfectly, after that they started on the first pull.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Works just as advertised, arrived on time and in perfect condition. Great company to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Customer Service November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Salvo from Diablo, CA United States  
Larry was so helpful when I was ordering 3 of these inverters.  They all arrived just how and when he said they would.  We have not used any yet but we had previously borrowed one from a friend and it helped a lot during a 3 day power outage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 National Supply November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I haven't run the generator enough to comment on it although it seems to be fine, run quiet and put out more than enough power for my requirements.  I will comment on the seller.  I have to say it is a pleasure to do business with a company that performs well.  Conformation of my order was quick, second day shipping for free can't be beat and a warranty reminder, although not necessary for me, is a nice thought.  I would highly recommend without reservation yamahagenerators.com to any of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items