Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, good service February 17, 2018
Reviewer: John Nixon from Hammond, NY United States  
This was the way things are supposed to go.  I decided on the Yamaha generator I wanted, ordered it, it was delivered on time, it started and ran fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service! February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from irondequoit, NY United States  
The best deal in town for the best generators available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Generator February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Cristian Negron from Las Piedras, Puerto Rico  
I love this generator. Is very quiet and efficient.
Great customer service, I had some problem placing the order online but thanks to Nathan I was able to place the order. Very fast shipping, I place it  Wednesday in the morning and arrived Friday. I'll recommend National Supply Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encantado. January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Candido Tosca Rodriguez from Las piedras , Puerto Rico  
La mejor compra del 2017. Muy serios, rápidos, y el equipo excelente.  Gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Miguel A Colon from Ocala, FL United States  
EXCELLENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! December 20, 2017
Reviewer: william grear from saint petersburg, FL United States  
Outstanding generator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choice Product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Holtz from Manistee, MI United States  
Ordered it, received 3 days later!  Opened up  the box and read the Instructions.   Filled with oil.  Filled the gas tank and it fired up on the 2nd pull.  Nice and quiet on the Eco mode.  Still rather quiet when running full speed.  I compared with the Honda.  This one has fuel shut off so you can run the carb. Dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha Inverter December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Juan Alberto Morales from Trujillo Alto , Puerto Rico  
Very good item. Too fast shipping!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Rivera from San Juan, Puerto Rico  
Very good everything and Nathan really good person in the toll free telephpne. The only problem witm my purchase is with the warranty because you don`t take in Puerto Rico.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping. Great communication. November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Green from Cayey, Puerto Rico  
The generator is very efficient and very silent. Thanks to Nathan for great communication and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items