Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 47
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Thimm from Sioux Falls , SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Baker from Cottonwood Heights, UT United States  
works as it should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding!!! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Josh D. from Stanwood, WA United States  
Thank you very much for a great product, great service, great shipping, and an absolutely unbeatable price. The generator was delivered in two days from order, perfectly packed, and flawless. Filled with oil and fuel, fired right up, and purred like a kitten. Great addition to my other Yamaha so now I can have A/C while dry camping the RV this summer. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable and easy to use February 22, 2019
Reviewer: BethS from Seattle, WA United States  
This is a very easy to set up, start and use generator.  I set it up very quickly and it started easily like a champ! I love how portable it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best place to buy a quality generator February 1, 2019
Reviewer: James T Dudley from Browns Mills, NJ United States  
The generator arrived very  fast and was in perfect condition. Great packaging. Great prices and free shipping. This was my second purchase of a Yamaha generator from National Supply/Yamaha Generators.com  The customer service people are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would buy from National Supply/Yamaha Generators again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Anick from Fifty Lakes, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal December 14, 2018
Reviewer: FRANK J ZAUNER from LAKE ELSINORE, CA United States  
Best deal on the internet hands down.
They had an issue with my original shipping address...they called and resolved it Quickly and with Excellence service.
Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genny review December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffery Brown from Spokane, WA United States  
Wish other companies shipped as fast. Inside box looked like it had been opened but all was good.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2000iSv2 Inverter November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from De Pere, WI United States  
Fast, painfree service. I called with questions about delivery and was well pleased with the response. Delivery was a day faster than stated and saved a bunch of hassle on my end. The product started on just a couple pulls and runs very quiet. It ran 9 hours a night for 9 nights straight without a hiccup. And it did it very economically. i'd buy again in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hunting camp requirement November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rich from Oregon  
I had a very good buying, delivery although catching the UPS driver was a challenge.  Elk camp 2018 I needed the generator to keep the furnace and the batteries running with temps in the single digits the generator worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items