Return to Yamaha EF1000iS 1000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHELSEA, MI United States  
The generator arrived on the promised date and started right up (after adding the oil of course.) I would definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As ADVERTISED June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Don Meadows from Puyallup, WA United States  
Delivery on time -product as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF 1000is generator April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Roth from Palmdale, CA United States  
Delivered in 2 days.Purchased at the time they offered the 1 year extended warrant for free. Filled with oil and gas.Started in 3 pulls.Runs quiet on eco mode.If you need a small generator for lite duty I would highly recommend this one..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF1000iS review August 31, 2017
Reviewer: bob Griffith from Seattle, WA United States  
I am very disappointed by the noise level of this gen., it is much louder than my Honda 2000. The exhaust is much too loud and it has a loud irritating whine. I also noted that the armature is exposed which concerns me because we use our gen a lot in the rain. I am thinking of  changing to a Honda. Can you trade?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product July 4, 2017
Reviewer: LANNY gill from west valley city, UT United States  
I HAVE COPD AND LOVE TO CAMP.  WENT CAMPING OVER THE WEEKEND, RAN MY LITTLE GENERATOR  24X7 FOR 5 FULL DAYS, WOULD RUN FOR OVER 10 HOURS ON ONE TANK OF GAS, QUIET AND WORKED GREAT....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accurate Order with Fast Shipping May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Gosson from Syracuse, NY United States  
I placed an order for a Yamaha EF1000 generator / invertor and was pleasantly shocked how fast the unit arrived. In the carton was the Yamaha along with (1) quart of Yamalube and small bottle of fuel stabilizer.

After I received mine, filled it with oil and fuel, test ran it for 30 minutes and called my friend to advise him of my experience. He placed an order the next day.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra goodies May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Spurlock from YORBA LINDA, CA United States  
I'm very pleased with my generator  purchase from National.  It arrived quick, got an extra year warranty from Yamaha, and I got the oil and charging cable too. Communications were clear how to get it registered for the extra warranty.  Good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Weight and Quiet!!! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: My Baker  
We purchased this generator to take with us when we go to fly-in camp grounds. The light weight is essential when loading a small plane, and the scalable tank vent and fuel valve keep gas fumes out of the cabin!!

Great service, great price, fast shipping, and quality products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at lowest cost. January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Ball from Torrance, CA United States  
Quiet, reliable generator, ordered direct and received more than any other site and offered 3 times the warranty and free shipping.  Will highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, Great Service, Fast Delivery May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Ford from Reno, NV United States  
Excellent experience.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items