Return to EF3000iSEB | EF3000iSE Yamaha Generator Cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 cover September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
looks fine need more use to see durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New purchaser with no clue !! July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Annge D from Blacklick OH, OH United States  
I cant thank Nathan enough ! I had no clue what and how i needed... then couldnt figure out how the battery got hooked up. Lordy i have/had no clue LOL ! Nathan was there every step and for every question. The one about the battery he couldnt answer but got a tech to call me back within 5 minutes to get me up n running ! Nathan your a lifesavor and so great and patient now matter how crazy the question or how many times ive called... your the best and will always go for Yamaha in the future !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits well June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Massachusetts  
Tight, but fits well.  First day I got my generator it rained, and I had this on it.  It kept it perfectly dry under the cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2019
Reviewer: William Cowley from West Haven, UT United States  
fits and looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made Cover April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Randall Wallace from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  
This is a heavy duty item that fits the generator very well. The lower hem has elastic and fits under the bottom edge of the generator. This prevents the cover from blowing off when in the back of my truck. The area that fits over the handles has a Velcro opening that allows a cable lock to be used while the cover is in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2018
Reviewer: michael kuczynski from abrams, WI United States  
excellent fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Al Davis from Eureka, MT United States  
Excellent product at a great price. Super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EF3000iSEB | EF3000iSE Yamaha generator cover October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Norma Ireland from Superior, MT United States  
Cover is what we expected. It's a little tight getting it off and on,  but that's a good thing.  Received promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inverter Cover July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Shaw from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Fits perfectly. Shipping was quick and emails sent to keep me informed of the status of delivery. Good company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Mounts from Vienna, WV United States  
cover fits, looks nice, seems to be made of durable material.  no complaints.  Shipping from National supply is slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items