Return to EF2000iS Yamaha Generator Cover
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice cover November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Rivas from Arroyo, Puerto Rico  
Recommended,excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Generator and Daisy Chaining Cable September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Parker from Jacksonville, OR United States  
Loved my first one and love this one.  The "Daisy Chaining Cable" is so easy to use.  Nice job Yamaha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF200iSV2 generator cover July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Daignault from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Very well made.  Should last indefinitely. A little stiff to mount, but that will get better in time.  Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator covers June 12, 2017
Reviewer: George jensen from West Jordan, UT United States  
Great idea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Ward from Bozeman, MT United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cover April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Dalley from Pine Valley, UT United States  
Nice looking . A little snug and slightly challenging to fit over, but a good protection piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Satisfied with you and product. April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Chester Gibbons from Greenbay, WI United States  
I was delighted with the customer service I got from your company. I spoke twice with a young lady who was knowledgeable in the extreme about my generator and really cared that I got what I needed. It was shipped promptly and arrived right on schedule. I filled it with gas and oil and put it right to work on our RV trailer. I love it and even my wife loves it as no more nights with a dead battery at 20 degrees camping on Lake Superior. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha Generators March 22, 2017
Reviewer: James Barth from Roseville, CA United States  
Shipping was fast. I bought two generators with the parallel cables so I could have the benefit of both units working in tandom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Creel from Cleveland, OH United States  
I purchased a 2000 watt generator and the unit arrived double boxed without any damage. I added the oil that was sent with the unit. Then added some gas and it started on the first pull. This website had a better price than anyone else and the customer service was wonderful. Cover fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price - Exactly As Needed January 27, 2017
Reviewer: NNelson from De Soto, KS United States  
Perfect!  Better price than everywhere else, delivered fast and is exactly what we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items