Return to Sidewinder Parallel Cable - ACC-0SS55-70-01
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parallel Cable February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Callahan from Pahrump, NV United States  
Simple and straight-forward; works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Watkins from Arvada, CO United States  
This is a great way to use power generation at its best. If we are out camping and the weather doesn't require the A/C then running the RV on generator works great but if it hot and the A/C is needed then just parallel the 2 gen sets together and your suddenly camping in comfort from the heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 14, 2017
Reviewer: william grear from saint petersburg, FL United States  
Outstanding as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha RF2000ISv2 August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Spring, GA United States  
Service was excellent.  Rep. answered questions to help me decide which generator to purchase.  Shipping was quick and arrived in stated time.  No damage to packaging.  Would recommend National Supply if you are looking for great pricing and knowledgeable representatives

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Needed August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Kap-Kopp from Draper, UT United States  
We already had 1 EF2000iSv2 generator and bought another one because we realized that our larger, other-brand generator would not fit in our RV's "garage".  We bought this cable so we could tie the two generators together and provide enough power to run our A/C unit.  This cable worked great, was easy to install, and provided the proper plug to connect to our RV's land line.  Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sidewinder Parallel Cable - ACC-0SS55-70-01 June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene Maypole from Frederick, CO United States  
Sidewinder Parallel Cable - ACC-0SS55-70-01
My new cables that I used only two time had one of the pins fall off.   I called and they sent me a new replacement cable.  I received them within three days so that I could still go on my next trip.  Thank you for your fast service and understanding of my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, price and delivery. June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Staab from Sarasota , FL United States  
After reviewing several suppliers,  I went with National Supply and they have exceeded my expectations.  I plan to order an additional generator from them when I am ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parallel Cable May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Medin K from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Great product and lowest price with free shipping. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gillette, WY United States  
I was very impressed with the quickness that I received this order as well as the assistance I got from Yamaha help line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sidewinder parallel cable April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , OK United States  
seems like good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items