Return to Battery - WP12-BS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new battery June 12, 2017
Reviewer: ellwood shields from yarmouth, ME United States  
received on time, fully charged and ready to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
....what kinda business are you running?? December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Oakton , VA United States  
A great one!! Ordering was easy and arrived quickly!  Great website !! Looking forward to order more stuff from you all real soon!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Ronnie Hudson from Westville, FL United States  
Item received in good condition and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Battery July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Francis Miller from Tunbridge, VT United States  
Company was great to deal with. The process was hassle free and product arrived as they said it would and is a perfect fit. Definitely would do business with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Battery May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Vogel from Bethesda, MD United States  
The battery has good power, it was much smaller than the original.  I had to make a block of wood to raise it's height so the hold down clamp would fit it.  All dimensions were much smaller. It fit and works but not the correct battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WP12-BS Battery March 11, 2016
Reviewer: justin woltz from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Battery got to me in Central California within 48 hours. I was amazed at the speed of shipping.  The battery went right in and worked just like a new battery does.  I look forward to future business with yamahagenerators.com for years to come.   Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best brand for the money! March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Inniss from Yonkers, NY United States  
I have always used Yamaha products and they have never let me down. Their products are reliable and trouble free. And the service is just like their products always a great experience to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not received June 30, 2015
Reviewer: JAMES B. DAUGHERTY from WARRENTON, VA United States  
Was given a UPS tracking number. When I check the status it says it was shipped on 6/25, no updates, and was to be delivered by 6/30. It was not delivered. Has my order even been shipped?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery January 18, 2015
Reviewer: SHERRIE QUINTON from grand jct, CO United States  
Fastest service I've ever had.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
This was my third order from National Supply their service is quick, accurate and thoughtful plus they have the lowest prices hands down on generators and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items