Return to Yamaha EF4500iSE 4500 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Yamaha EF4500iSE 4500 Watt Inverter Genera October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Blackmore from The Villages, FL United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Generator and Great Shopping Experience May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Szymanski from Marana, AZ United States  
The generator was shipped the same day I ordered it and I got it in two business days.  The generator was extremely well packed.  Absolutely no damage found.

The Yamaha EF4500iSE is just the size we need for our Hybrid camp trailer. The generator is shipped dry so after adding the included Yamalube oil, filling the battery with acid (also included), and adding fuel, the generator fired right up. It's super quiet!

I found nothing but positive reviews on this Yamaha generator. National Supply had the best price I could find, free shipping with lift gate service, included free oil, fuel treatment and an additional 1 year of warranty. Best experience I have ever had with an online company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great online buying experience May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Rob from NE. United States  
Fast delivery right to my door. No complaints here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yamaha 4500 inverter May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Curt Stein from Allentown, PA United States  
i'm not sure about how great the generator is yet, but the purchase experience was very good.  I highly recommend  yamahagenerators.com  The package arrived as described and timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence Experience April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Lamprecht from Anthem, AZ United States  
Order the generator and remote kit separately.  It was package together and was delivered early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery ! July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Ordered on Monday, received on Thursday.   Generator was packed on its own pallet and received in perfect condition.  It took about an hour to unpack and prep the generator.   It started right up and is very quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shopping Experience July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mark W Holley from Shreveport, LA United States  
I had been looking for the Yamaha EF4500ISE in several places and found National Supply.  They had the best price by far, and decided to give them a call.  The lady who took my order was super nice and I placed the order on a Monday morning. She assured me it would go out the same day. As she promised, the generator was shipped that afternoon, and they allowed me to track it's progress through their shipper RL Carriers.  It made it from California to Louisiana, delivered to my door Friday, 4 days later.  It was just what I wanted, and included oil battery, and a fuel additive.  I would certainly do business with National Supply again.  Great job by RL Carriers to get it here in such a short time span. Update, finally got to use this generator with my 33 ft. camper.  Ran the entire unit perfectly, and only showed to be using about 1/2 its power.  Easily ran it for over 10 hours, with air conditioner running the entire time.  Great generator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Ceplius from Fort Lupton, CO United States  
A great generator at a great price. The service was fantastic, including rapid shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Gary White from Ault, CO United States  
I am very happy with the generator.  It arrived sooner than promised.  Had it up and running in not time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Haywood from Bend, OR United States  
MY ORDER WAS HANDLED WELL. THE PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED AS PROMISED AND ARRIVED FASTER THAN EXPECTED. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE  FROM THEM IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items