Return to Yamaha EF2800i 2800 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Yamaha generators April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walnut Creek , CA United States  
I recently purchased two Yamaha generators from National Supply and could not be happier with the results.  Positives include the free 1 year extended warranty, low price, fast shipping and excellent follow up!
I will use them again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth purchasing process February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Murdy from Cascade, CO United States  
Whole process was clear and smooth. Price was best I found, plus free oil was a nice plus. The generator was well packed and exactly as described. No surprises.
I actually haven't started it yet, but am trusting in Yamaha's reputation (plus my good experience with a Yamaha motorcycle.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome generator, excellent customer service! February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph A Heslin from Wikeup, AZ United States  
This is my second ef2800i. The first one lasted over 15 years with almost daily use @ 8 hrs day.
I changed oil regularly, and maintained the air cleaner.
Never a problem with this model, until one day the electronics gave up. The engine still runs!!!
This is a great all purpose generator with multiple output options.

I had a delivery issue that was no fault of national supply, Spencer hopped on it, and the problem was resolved very quickly! That's how to do business!!!!
Happy, happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yamaha 2800 generator September 8, 2016
Reviewer: william grear from saint petersburg, FL United States  
Ordered on Monday had it to my house Friday and I live in st.petersburg,fl,outstanding service by the seller and shipper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF2800i August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collinsville, VA United States  
Started easily and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yam 2800i August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Pat from Coweta  
Arrived right on time...in perfect condition...and it works fine.  ZERO issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2800i July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony from Northville, MI United States  
Was leery about ordering from online retailer.   Order processed quickly, generator was shipped well packaged with an outer box and then inside was the Yamaha Packaged Unit.  Opened it up unboxed-unwrapped, put in oil , gas, turn on pull cord three times and off and running.  Registered warranty with Yamaha online without any issue.  Free shipping, no sales tax,  Perfect transaction. Unit is small and very quiet was debating the Honda EU 3000, totally happy with my decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2800i generator July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Kilday from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I bought this to replace  an older Yamaha 2800i that stopped putting out  current and was going to cost too much to fix. I got a great price on the new one and it was shipped free in 2 days!  Ordered on Tuesday, received on Thursday! This is a very good generator and I couldn't be happier with the service and price that I got

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2800i June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony DiPiazza from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Fast shipping , great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2800I Portable Generator November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksons Gap, AL United States  
Very fast shipment and good price. Very pleased with transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items