Return to Yamaha EF2400iSHC 2400 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 8, 2017
Reviewer: William RICHCREEK from Kankakee, IL United States  
Fast shipping, very happy with my purchase of the 2400 Yamaha generater
Thanks
Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ef2400 Yamaha generator July 23, 2017
Reviewer: tom schauger from richmond, KY United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Arrived April 9, 2017
Reviewer: James Grady from Killingworth, CT United States  
The generator arrived just recently. But the reputation of these Yamaha inverter generator s is almost legendary. Glad to see that they are still manafactured in Japan and not China. I trust the quality. My son has two different models. One smaller and the other a 3000 wat unit. And he swears by them. Not at them. The seller was great. Shipper as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator August 25, 2016
Reviewer: walter hess from st marys, PA United States  
AAAA+++++ THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2400iSHC August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Dale C Beck from Tempe, AZ United States  
Order arrived in excellent shape and on time.

I was told to call back to place my order to coincide with the estimated delivery date.
It would be nice to place the order ahead of time and then designate the preferred delivery time when placing the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2400iSHC June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rob J. from Lake, MI United States  
From a loyal Honda guy I have to say wow! Got this inverter today. Put the oil and gas in and first pull it started. Plugged it into my Heartland Wilderness travel trailer and it powered everything including the A/C unit.  Super quite too. Only thing left to see is how long it will last. Looks to be well made. Honda doesn't have an inverter in this power range. You have to spend over $2000 to match this Yamaha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YAMAHA INVERTER May 16, 2016
Reviewer: ronald robertson from cont. divide, NM United States  
THIS IS THE SECOND INVERTER I've OWNED. I USE THEM ON A CONCESSION STAND AND HAVE HAD VERY GOOD LOCK WITH THEM.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha 2400ishc April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Chaz Bucci from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
After months of reviewing multiple inverter options on the market I landed on the yamaha 2400ishc.  For my needs this model fills a void in between 2k-3k watt inverter generators.  Really came down to only 2 brands, Honda and Yamaha.  Opened the box from shipment and gotta say the quality on the Yamaha is very impressive.  Added the oil which came with the purchase and added fuel and followed the startup sequence and first pull it came to life.  Ran it for 1 hour idling and putting different loads on the unit and it ran flawlessly.  I feel Yamaha edges Honda in features and overall price  for value.  Either way its a coin toss between the two brands.  If your on the fence you wont be disappointed with this Yamaha model.  Regarding going through National Supply for purchase, they were great.  I received my shipment in 7 days from California to delivery in Florida, couldn't ask for any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2400 ordered April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Meyer from Uniontown, OH United States  
the purchase was great. the unit arrived well packaged, without  any damage. the unit itself, is great for what i need it. the unit is very quiet compared to the less expensive units i have used in the past. you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price anywhere. Yamaha 2400 iSHC March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Yamaha 2400 iSHC does everything I want rans 13500 btu AC .  Arrived in 4 days added oil and fuel and started on second pull. Very happy I didn't want the wieght of a Honda 3000
Tom

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items