Return to EF2000iSv2 Combo 2x2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF2000iSv2 October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Donald from Maumelle, AR United States  
Really good price. Fast shipping. Everything works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
generators September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bob. B from Cedarville, AR United States  
National Supply shipped them very quickly,  Product seems to be excellent.   Started them up and everything does what it is supposed to do.  Will be taking them to Elk camp shortly and give them a good work out for several weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF2000isV2 Combo August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Clyde Rowley from Bandera, TX United States  
Best price on this Combo package by approx. $200, Generators oil, fuel additive, and 30 amp parallel cable arrived on time in two heavy duty boxes with no damage.  The new V2 version generator controller allows for 13 min of max power to enable startup of high power systems like AC.  These two light weight  smaller generators can perform like the heavy 3000+ versions.  Both generator started on first pull, the fuel gauge and fuel shutoff are great additions.  Access to carburetor bow drain plug for long term storage was very easy and accessible. Was surprised how quiet both generators where even in the high run mode.
Highly recommend this Combo for the RV owner who can operate at 30 amps and wants a smaller light weight generator package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Robert A Jordan from Louisa, KY United States  
My purchase was a very easy and pleasant experience. I received my generators on the day promised. After adding oil and gas they started on about the third pull. So far I am very pleased with them. The customer service person I spoke with when I placed my order was very knowledgeable  and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Gilbert from North Platte, NE United States  
Generators showed  up on time as they said. They where delivered in good condition  no damage. They work just like I hoped very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF2000iSv2 Combo July 3, 2017
Reviewer: GJZ from Lincoln, NE United States  
So far so good.  Items delivered as promised and work as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genetators June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kory Miller from Cottonwood , AZ United States  
I am very  pleased with my generators. They are super quiet while giving me the option to cart batteries or run my air conditioner. You delivered them in a couple of days and have an awesome warranty. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping and packaging June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Howrey from Sisters, OR United States  
Generators arrived very quickly and the packaging was done correctly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EK2000isv2 combo June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Conneaut Lake, PA United States  
Generators arrived in good shape. Filled with oil and ethanol free gas, they started right up with no problems. Hooked them up in parallel with supplied cord and attached to travel trailer. They were very quiet and ran my 13500 Btu air conditioner with no problems. Happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yahama generators May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Clayton Brumett from Meridian, ID United States  
Excellent service and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items