Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encantado. January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Candido Tosca Rodriguez from Las piedras , Puerto Rico  
La mejor compra del 2017. Muy serios, rápidos, y el equipo excelente.  Gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Miguel A Colon from Ocala, FL United States  
EXCELLENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! December 20, 2017
Reviewer: william grear from saint petersburg, FL United States  
Outstanding generator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choice Product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Holtz from Manistee, MI United States  
Ordered it, received 3 days later!  Opened up  the box and read the Instructions.   Filled with oil.  Filled the gas tank and it fired up on the 2nd pull.  Nice and quiet on the Eco mode.  Still rather quiet when running full speed.  I compared with the Honda.  This one has fuel shut off so you can run the carb. Dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha Inverter December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Juan Alberto Morales from Trujillo Alto , Puerto Rico  
Very good item. Too fast shipping!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Rivera from San Juan, Puerto Rico  
Very good everything and Nathan really good person in the toll free telephpne. The only problem witm my purchase is with the warranty because you don`t take in Puerto Rico.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping. Great communication. November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Green from Cayey, Puerto Rico  
The generator is very efficient and very silent. Thanks to Nathan for great communication and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jean from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
Ordering my portable Yamaha generator from National Supply was very simple and easy.  The price was right on the money. My generator arrived on time with no damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 17, 2017
Reviewer: R Marrero from San Juan, Puerto Rico  
Very friendly staff.  Ordered Wednesday afternoon and received by friday evening. Great product.  
100 %Recomendado.  Trae 1 cuarto de aceite y un aditamento para la gasolina.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2000iSv2 November 15, 2017
Reviewer: James Buchanan from Lake Como , NJ United States  
UPS notified me that the delivery was coming a day early. I waited all day for the delivery. It never came.  When I called UPS they said they were not late and they had until tomorrow to deliver. Never addressed the email that said they were coming a day early. The next day the delivery came. It was late.  I was the last delivery of the day and they were 15 minutes late that day based on the time window they provided for me. I wasted a lot of time waiting for the delivery.
The box arrived with no damage on Wednesday. When I opened the box there was a scrape on the handle as if the generator rubbed against something and gouged out a groove in the handle. Also, one of the rubber feet on the base was off and I had to reattach it before I could use it.  Not a very pleasant experience overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items