Return to Yamaha EF2000iSv2 2000 Watt Inverter Generator
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, super fast shipping October 16, 2017
Reviewer: AchePR from Guaynabo, Guaynabo Puerto Rico  
One of the few stores that ships to Puerto Rico. The item took only 4 days to arrive and the service was excellent. I have encourage others in the island to take a look to your website and they have also place their orders. Keep it up guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puerto Rico October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Mildred Barriera from Carolina, Carolina Puerto Rico  
The service was excellent from the start.  Nathan was extremely helpful, 3 days he said and exactly that was the time it took for delivery.  Exceptional service.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ef2000isv2 generator October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Lloyd Hagan from Port orange, FL United States  
Nice product and excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT October 8, 2017
Reviewer: BRENDA GOMEZ from LAND O LAKES, FL United States  
VERY EASY TRANSACTION, GREAT PRICE, WARRANTY, AND FAST SHIPPING. COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE THAN THAT ONE EXTRA YEAR ON THE WARRANTY. THE PACKAGING WAS AWESOME, DOUBLE BOXED FOR SECURITY. NO DAMAGE OF COURSE. HOOKED IT UP RAN IT AND WAS PERFECT. CALLED IN TO MAKE SURE TO GET THE WARRANTY DONE. FAST FRIENDLY PEOPLE. HAVE PEACE OF MIND NOW LIVING IN FLORIDA. THIS UNIT IS EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED. THANK YOU ALL FOR SUCH A GREAT TRANSACTION AND HELP WHEN NEEDED. WILL USE FROM NOW ON.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and fast shipping. September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
Couldn't find a better price anywhere else.   When you include free 2-3 day shipping the deal was even better.  I did have a question about the warranty.   When I called there was no wait and the sales rep answered my questions.   Would recommend others to buy from National Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent generator and supplier! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin  
Generator arrived on time and in great shape. Everything was great as promised. Started up with the first pole in Ran flawlessly. Can't wait to take it for next camping trip to New England this fall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yamaha EF2000iSv2 September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon from Gainesville, FL United States  
Fast shipping, no damage, added oil and gas, first pull start. So far very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase experience September 24, 2017
Reviewer: David Duncan from Lakeland , FL United States  
The customer service was excellent when I called in with a question. My order shipped the same day and arrived at the time promised. The generator was in great condition and I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product September 24, 2017
Reviewer: james smuth from wharton, NJ United States  
This is a very nice product I tried Ryobi before the Yamaha because of the cost difference and guess what I got what I paid for it twice returned them both to Home Depot because they did not work and bought a Yamaha very happy so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SV2, 2000watt September 22, 2017
Reviewer: JON STOLZ from Sarasota, FL United States  
Great people to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items