Return to EF3000iSEB | EF3000iSE Yamaha Generator Cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF3000iSEB | EF3000iSE Yamaha generator cover October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Norma Ireland from Superior, MT United States  
Cover is what we expected. It's a little tight getting it off and on,  but that's a good thing.  Received promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inverter Cover July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Shaw from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Fits perfectly. Shipping was quick and emails sent to keep me informed of the status of delivery. Good company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Mounts from Vienna, WV United States  
cover fits, looks nice, seems to be made of durable material.  no complaints.  Shipping from National supply is slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 22, 2017
Reviewer: James Nickels from TWIN FALLS, ID United States  
Had a friend recommend this company to me and the Yamaha so looked all over and you guys had the best price and it not take long for it to get here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Generator Cover May 30, 2017
Reviewer: David Thomas from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I had ordered one from Amazon, but they sent the wrong one, so I got on line again and found this company, and they shipped me the correct cover for less money than Amazon, and got it here just as fast!  I would highly recommend National Supply!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EF3000iSEB cover May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Todd Williams from Etowah, TN  
Good quality cover,  I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Hartnett from Redlands, CA United States  
A must for protecting  the generator from dirt and dust

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Durham from Asheville, NC United States  
Fast shipping, and great customer care and follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yamaha 3000is December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Hunter from Williston, FL United States  
Was shipped fast right to door my bother has one so I known its going to work great happy campers both of us thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A tight Fit Like O.J.'s glove but it fits August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Lee from Alpharetta, GA United States  
The cover is heavy duty it fits tight like O.J. 's glove but it actually fits. The tight fit assures me it will not fly off as I keep this generator in the back of my truck when I use my toy hauler.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items